Results



11 March 2023 Manukau International Offroad Stadium Colin Dale Park, Prices Road, Manukau

HydroVac KiwiTruck

1st: J31 Lachlan McWatt 2nd: J11 Jack Rice 3rd: J26 Zac Rowberry

HyroVac Modified 1st: M54 Asher Morgan 2nd: M71 Levi Kennedy 3rd: M29 Vincent Joy

Lucas Oil SuperBug 1st: Aaron Crabbe

Lucas Oil LiteBuggy 1st: 551 Holly Russell 2nd: 518 Geoff Matich 3rd: 574 Aaron Hogg-Medlock

Ct Civil Challenger 1st: C14 Emma McKinstry 2nd: C63 Matthew Bishop 3rd: C01 Dave Maggs

Polaris Ultra4Turbo 1st: S22 Carl Ruiterman 2nd: S40 Steven Stokes 3rd: S75 Aaron Rogers ARB Ultra4 1st: U31 Shane McWatt 2nd: U18 Cam Paton 3rd: U63 Matthew Bishop

ARB Ultra2 1st: 1082 Ed Hiestand

ENZED ProBuggy 1st: 333 Brendon Old 2nd: 393 Mark Goldstone 3rd: 377 Mike Gibson

Cooper Tires ProLite 1st: 861 Nick Hall 2nd: 841 Ricky May 3rd: 843 Bruce McKeown

Federal Tyres Pro 1 1st: 196 Justin Davies 2nd: 169 Paul Eayrs