



19 November 2022 Manukau International Offroad Stadium Colin Dale Park, Prices Road, Manukau

The Mickey Thompson New Zealand Offroad Grand Prix Overall

1st Overall U22 (NZ1) Carl Ruiterman 2nd Overall C31 Regan Stuart 3rd Overall 861 Nick Hall

HydroVac KiwiTrucks

1st J26 Zac Rowberry 2nd J31 Lachlan McWatt 3rd J72 Lily Williams

HydroVac Modifieds

1st M58 Luke Rowberry 2nd ST4 Asher Morgan 3rd ST3 Reeve Giddy

Lucas Oil SuperBug

1st 726 Jack Helier 2nd 700 Aaron Crabb

Lucas Oil LiteBuggy

1st 551 Holly Russell 2nd 501 Luke Ryan 3rd = 517 Nick Magness 3rd = 584 Bradley Scott

CT Civil Challenger

1st C31 Regan Stuart 2nd C21 Ollie McCall 3rd C04 Steve Hughes

Polaris Ultra4Turbo

1st S93 Daynom Templeman 2nd NZ2 Joel Giddy

Voodoo Molly Ultra2

1st 1082 Ed Hiestand

E&H Motors Ultra4Pro

1st USA1 Hamish Kelsey

ENZED ProBuggy

1st 333 Brendon Old 2nd 310 Connor Nicklin 3rd 355 Lindsay Pointon

E&H Motors Ultra4

1st U22 Carl Ruiterman 2nd U66 Roger McKay 3rd U31 Shane McWatt

HydroVac Super450

1st E21 Lincoln Whiddett

Cooper Tires ProLite

1st 861 Nick Hall 2nd 841 Ricky May

Repco Pro2

1st 863 Leigh Bishop

Carlton Party Hire Pro4

1st 816 Joel Giddy 2nd 890 Boston Morgan-Horan

Federal Tyres Pro1

1st 151 Shaun Russell 2nd 144 Brad Harvey 3rd 196 Justin Davies