You are here:   Home
  |  LOGIN
2015 Porter Group Counties Classic Series - Saturday, 13 September 2014
Start thinking 2015! Start thinking NZ's Premier Short Course Racing Series - the 2015 Porter Group Counties Classic Series is coming!
The 2015 series will mark the 10 year Anniversary of the event.Past winners include Geoff Matich, Waye Rowe, and Kevin Hall and the reigning champion Devlin Hill. The 2014 series was the most popular and successful yet. Lets make the 10 year anniversary 2015 Series the best yet.
Get these dates in you calendar;
Counties Classic Series:
Round 1 - Sat 29th November 2014 (rain off day 30th Nov 2014)
Round 2 - Sat 31st January 2015 (rain off day 01st Feb 2015)
Round 3 - Sat 21st February 2015 (rain off day 22nd Feb 2015) 
Website designed and hosted by Zool